Teaser

Holger.jpg

1. Vorsitzender
Holger Kolbus
holger.kolbus@sfg-frommern.de

Markus.jpg

2. Vorsitzender
Markus Weinmann
markus.weinmann@sfg-frommern.de

Wolfgang.jpg

Kassier
Wolfgang Weber
wolfgang.weber@sfg-frommern.de

Andreas.jpg

Schriftführer
Andreas Rapp
andreas.rapp@sfg-frommern.de

Ralf.jpg

Wasserwart
Ralf Schell
ralf.schell@sfg-frommern.de

Juergen.jpg

Wasserwart
Jürgen Schairer
juergen.schairer@sfg-frommern.de

Matthias.jpg

Wasserwart
Matthias Fett

matthias.fett@sfg-frommern.de

Benny.jpg

Jugendwart
Banjamin Hahn

benjamin.hahn@sfg-frommern.de

Carsten.jpg

Beisitzer
Carsten Bäsig
carsten.baesig@sfg-frommern.de

Michael.jpg

Beisitzer
Michael Seeburger
michael.seeburger@sfg-frommern.de

Heiner.jpg

Beisitzer
Heiner Pelludat
heiner.pelludat@sfg-frommern.de