Teaser

Manne.GIF.gif

1. Vorsitzender
Manfred Daum
manfred.daum@sfg-frommern.de

Carsten.GIF.gif

2. Vorsitzender
Carsten Bäsig
carsten.baesig@sfg-frommern.de

Wolle.GIF.gif

Kassier
Wolfgang Weber
wolfgang.weber@sfg-frommern.de

Done.GIF.gif

Schriftführer
Andreas Rapp
andreas.rapp@sfg-frommern.de

Holger.GIF.gif

Wasserwart
Holger Kolbus
holger.kolbus@sfg-frommern.de

Bild folgt!

Wasserwart
Ralf Schell
ralf.schell@sfg-frommern.de

Sascha.GIF.gif

Wasser- und Gerätewart
Sascha Daum
sascha.daum@sfg-frommern.de

IMG_0243.JPG.jpg

Jugendwart
Jürgen Schairer
juergen.schairer@sfg-frommern.de

Bild folgt!

Beisitzer
Michael Seeburger
michael.seeburger@sfg-frommern.de

IMG_0246.JPG.jpg

Beisitzer
Jonas Wahl
jonas.wahl@sfg-frommern.de